الإخبارية
VR

كيفية التمييز بين شارات كأس العظام الصين؟ | الفوز

2022/10/12

1. أنماط الديكور. هناك العديد من أكواب الخزف المصنوعة من العظام ، وعادة ما يكون بنمط زخرفي حول الحواف العلوية والسفلية واليسرى واليمنى. عند تطبيق نمط اللاصق ، هناك ثلاث حالات: تداخل النمط ، وعدم المحاذاة ، ومساحة المفصل.

 

2- سوف تجد المنتجات ذات الجودة الرديئة أيضًا لونًا غير كافٍ ، والذي يرجع إلى حقيقة أن الملصقات ستزيل بعض أصباغ السيراميك من الملصقات أثناء النقل أو التشغيل.

 

3. ادرس بعناية الأنماط المتماثلة أو المتطابقة. الخزف المطلي هو نفسه بشكل أساسي لكل جزء ، ومن المهم ألا تظل القطع المرسومة يدويًا كما هي.

 

4. حكم من اللون. بغض النظر عن الملصقات الموجودة على الزجاج أو تحت التزجيج ، من وجهة نظر فنية ، فإن سمك أصباغ الخزف الصيني محدود ولا يمكن حل عمق اللون بسهولة. بالنسبة إلى لون معين (أصفر ، على سبيل المثال) ، تبدو كل هذه الألوان متسقة عبر الصورة ، وهي أيضًا واحدة من أهم الطرق للتمييز.

 

5- تظهر كل من الملصقات والرسومات اليدوية على فنجان الخزف الصيني ، وتوضح الأنماط الزخرفية العلوية والسفلية مع الملصقات ، والأجزاء الرئيسية كلها مرسومة يدويًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن طريقة الرسم اليدوي هذه تتضمن استخدام ورق الكربون على الفراغات أو الخزف وإعادة الطلاء يدويًا.

 

6. بالنسبة لأكواب الخزف الصيني الملصقة ، بسبب التشغيل غير السليم أثناء عملية التركيب ، فمن السهل أن تتسبب في تداخل النمط ، والخلع ، والفجوات. لذلك ، يرجى مراقبة الحواف العلوية والسفلية واليسرى واليمنى للخزف بعناية. سواء كان هناك أي من الأداء أعلاه ، يمكن اعتباره منتجًا مائيًا.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
русский
Português
Español
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Work with Tangshan win-win dinnerware, work with world dinnerware.

Language
NEWS
VR

How to distinguish bone china cup decals? | Win-Win

2022/10/12

1.Decorative patterns. There are many bone china cups, usually with a decorative pattern around the top, bottom, left, and right edges. When applying a decal pattern, there are three situations: pattern overlap, misalignment, and joint space.

 

2.poor quality products will also find insufficient color, which is caused by the fact that the decals will remove some ceramic pigments from the decals during transportation or operation.

 

3.Carefully study symmetrical or identical patterns. The appliqué porcelain is basically the same for each part, and it's important that the hand-painted ones certainly don't stay the same.

 

4.judge from the color. Regardless of the on-glaze or under-glaze decals, from a technical point of view, the thickness of bone china pigments is limited and the depth of color is not easily resolved. For a certain color (yellow, for example), all of those colors look consistent across the picture, which is also one of the most important ways to differentiate.

 

5.Both decals and hand drawings appear on the bone china cup, showing the top and bottom decorative patterns with decals, and the main parts are all hand-painted. However, this hand-painting method involves using carbon paper on blanks or porcelain and repainting by hand.

 

6.For decal bone china cups, due to improper operation during the mounting process, it is easy to cause pattern overlap, dislocation, and gaps. Therefore, please carefully observe the upper, lower, left, and right edges of the porcelain. Whether there is any of the above performance, it can be considered as a decal product.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский Português Português Español Español
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry