الإخبارية
VR

هناك نصائح لاختيار السيراميك للاستخدام اليومي | الفوز

سبتمبر 26, 2022

أواني الطعام الخزفية هي الأكثر شيوعًا ، ويحبها المستهلكون بسبب مزاياها العديدة ، مثل سهولة التنظيف ، ومقاومة الأحماض والقلويات ، والتطهير المريح لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، والبخار ، والغلي ، والتحميص ، والطعام المحمص. الأواني الخزفية عالية الجودة ذات المظهر الجميل والديكور الجميل ليست عملية فحسب ، بل هي أيضًا فنية وزخرفية ، وهي من ضروريات الحياة اليومية.


1. تصنيف السيراميك


(1) التصنيف وفقًا لنوع البورسلين: في الوقت الحالي ، يوجد بشكل أساسي البورسلين للاستخدام اليومي ، وبورسلين رماد العظام ، والبورسلين الرائع للاستخدام اليومي ، والبورسلين المزجج (الأوسط) للاستخدام اليومي ، والفخار الفاخر للاستخدام اليومي ، والسيراميك العادي أواني الطبخ وأواني الطبخ الخزفية الفاخرة. الجهاز ، إلخ. السيراميك المستخدم يوميًا (الخزف الصيني له درجة واحدة فقط) مقسم إلى درجات متعددة مثل المنتجات الفائقة ، ومنتجات الدرجة الأولى ، والمنتجات المؤهلة وفقًا لعدد أو مدى عيوب المظهر.


(2) التصنيف وفقًا لطريقة الزخرفة لسطح الزهرة: وفقًا لخصائص سطح الزهرة ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى لون على التزجيج ولون داخل التزجيج ولون تحت التزجيج وبورسلين مزجج بالألوان وبعضها غير ملون الخزف الأبيض.


السيراميك على الصقيل عبارة عن منتجات مصنوعة من أصباغ السيراميك الملمعة التي يتم لصقها على التزجيج أو طلاءها مباشرة بأصباغ على سطح المنتج ، ثم يتم خبزها في درجة حرارة 700-850 درجة مئوية. نظرًا لأن درجة حرارة الخبز لم تصل إلى درجة حرارة انصهار طبقة التزجيج وتم استخدام صبغة السيراميك غير اللامعة ، فإن سطح الزهرة لا يمكن أن يغرق في التزجيج ، ولكن يمكنه فقط الالتصاق بسطح طبقة التزجيج. إذا لمست سطح المنتج بيدك ، فهناك شعور بارز في الزخرفة ، ويمكنك ملاحظة التفاوت بالعين المجردة.


تكون درجة حرارة إطلاق السيراميك الملون داخل الصقيل أعلى من درجة حرارة اللون على التزجيج ، وتصل إلى درجة حرارة انصهار طلاء المنتج الزجاجي. تغرق صبغة السيراميك في التزجيج عندما يذوب التزجيج ، ويتم تغطيتها بطبقة التزجيج بعد التبريد. سطح المنتج أملس مثل الزجاج عند لمسه باليد ، ولا يوجد أي تفاوت في الأساس.


الخزف المزجج هو طريقة الزخرفة التقليدية في بلدي. يتم تنفيذ جميع زخارف المنتجات على الفراغات الخزفية. بعد التزجيج ، يتم إطلاقها في درجة حرارة عالية. هذا المنتج هو نفس اللون المزجج. سطح الزهرة مغطى بطبقة التزجيج والسطح لامع. ، مسطح ، يكون سطح المنتج أملسًا عند لمسه باليد ، وأحيانًا يكون هناك شعور مقعر في الزخرفة.


بالنسبة للخزف المزجج بالألوان ، تتم إضافة تلوين بدرجة حرارة عالية إلى طلاء السيراميك ، بحيث يظهر السطح المزجج للمنتج المحترق لونًا معينًا ، مثل الأصفر والأزرق والفاصوليا السماوية ، إلخ.


يشير الخزف الأبيض عادة إلى السيراميك بدون أي زخرفة ملونة.


2. احتياطات الشراء


(1) جودة المظهر. يمكن للمستهلكين التحقق أولاً من اسم المنتج ودرجته المشار إليها في صندوق تغليف المنتج أو المستندات الموجودة في الصندوق ؛ ثانيًا ، يمكنهم مراقبة الجودة المادية للمنتج بالعين المجردة. عند الشراء ، يجب أن يحاولوا اختيار المنتجات التي ليس لها عيوب واضحة على السطح والأشكال العادية. بالنسبة لمنتجات الأطباق والأوعية ، يمكنك تكديس العديد من المنتجات من نفس الحجم والحجم معًا ، ومراقبة المسافة بينهما. المسافة غير متساوية ، مما يدل على أن شكل الجهاز غير منتظم والتشوه كبير. بالنسبة لمنتج واحد ، يمكن وضعه بشكل مسطح أو ملتوي على اللوح الزجاجي لمعرفة ما إذا كان يتطابق مع اللوح الزجاجي للحكم على تشوهه. بالنسبة لمنتجات الخزف ، يمكنك إمساكه بيدك والنقر على حافة الفم بأصابعك. إذا كان هناك صوت أجش ، فهذا يعني وجود صدع.


(2) إذابة الرصاص والكادميوم: الرصاص والكادميوم المذابان في المنتجات الملونة داخل الصقيل ومنتجات الألوان تحت التزجيج قليلة جدًا أو لا شيء تقريبًا ، لذا يمكنك الشراء بثقة. عند شراء منتجات ملونة على الصقيل ، يمكنك الرجوع إلى الطرق التالية:


(1) بالنسبة للأواني التي تحتوي على طعام ، يجب اختيار المنتجات ذات الأنماط الزخرفية الأقل على السطح الملامس للطعام.


(2) عند الشراء ، يجب أيضًا الانتباه إلى ما إذا كان لون النموذج مشرقًا. إذا لم يكن ساطعًا ، فقد تكون درجة الحرارة لا تفي بالمتطلبات عند خبز الزهرة ، وغالبًا ما تكون كمية الرصاص أو الكادميوم المذابة في هذه المنتجات عالية.


(3) ينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لتلك المنتجات التي يمكن مسح أنماطها باليد. تحتوي معظم هذه المنتجات على نسبة عالية جدًا من الرصاص أو الكادميوم الذوبان ويجب عدم شراؤها.


(4) بالنسبة للمنتجات غير الموثوقة ، يمكن استخدام الخل الصالح للأكل (تركيز حمض الأسيتيك المستخدم في فحص ذوبان الرصاص وتذويب الكادميوم هو في الأساس نفس تركيز الخل الصالح للأكل.) نقعها لبضع ساعات ، إذا وجد أن هناك تغيير كبير في اللون ، يجب التخلص منه. ، معظم هذه المنتجات تحتوي على نسبة عالية من الرصاص أو الكادميوم.


(5) بالنسبة للمنتجات المعلمة للزينة ، لا تستخدم للطعام.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند شراء منتجات لأفران الميكروويف ، يجب تجنب المنتجات ذات الزخرفة المعدنية ، مثل المنتجات ذات الحواف الذهبية أو الحواف الفضية أو المنتجات ذات الشارات الذهبية والأسلاك المعدنية وأنماط الأسلاك المعدنية المطعمة.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
русский
Português
Español
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Work with Tangshan win-win dinnerware, work with world dinnerware.

Language
NEWS
VR

There are tips for choosing ceramics for daily use | Win-Win

2022/09/26

Ceramic dining utensils are the most common, and are loved by consumers for their many advantages, such as easy cleaning, acid and alkali resistance, convenient high-temperature disinfection, and steaming, boiling, roasting, and roasting food. High-grade ceramic utensils with beautiful appearance and beautiful decoration are not only practical, but also artistic and ornamental, and are necessities of daily life.


1. Ceramic classification


(1) Classification according to the type of porcelain: At present, there are mainly daily-use porcelain, bone ashes porcelain, exquisite daily-use porcelain, underglaze (middle) color daily-use porcelain, daily-use fine pottery, ordinary ceramic cooking utensils and fine ceramic cooking utensils. device, etc. Daily-use ceramics (bone china has only one grade) are divided into multiple grades such as superior products, first-class products, and qualified products according to the number or extent of appearance defects.


(2) Classification according to the decoration method of the flower surface: According to the characteristics of the flower surface, it can be divided into on-glaze color, in-glaze color, under-glaze color and color-glazed porcelain and some uncolored white porcelain.


On-glaze ceramics are products made of on-glaze ceramic pigments that are pasted on the glaze or directly painted with pigments on the surface of the product, and then baked at 700-850°C. Because the baking temperature did not reach the melting temperature of the glaze layer and the non-glaze ceramic pigment was used, the flower surface could not sink into the glaze, but could only stick to the surface of the glaze layer. If you touch the surface of the product with your hand, there is a protruding feeling at the decoration, and you can observe the unevenness with the naked eye.


The firing temperature of in-glaze color ceramics is higher than that of on-glaze color, reaching the melting temperature of the product glaze. The ceramic pigment sinks into the glaze when the glaze is melted, and is covered by the glaze layer after cooling. The surface of the product is as smooth as glass when touched by hand, and there is basically no unevenness.


Underglaze ceramics is a traditional decoration method in my country. All the decorations of the products are carried out on the porcelain blanks. After glazing, they are fired at a high temperature. This product is the same as the underglaze color. The flower surface is covered by the glaze layer and the surface is bright. , flat, the surface of the product is smooth when you touch it by hand, and sometimes there is a concave feeling in the decoration.


For color-glazed porcelain, a high-temperature colorant is added to the ceramic glaze, so that the glazed surface of the fired product exhibits a certain color, such as yellow, blue, bean cyan, etc.


White porcelain usually refers to ceramics without any color decoration.


2. Precautions for purchase


(1) Appearance quality. Consumers can first check the product name and grade indicated on the product packaging box or the documents in the box; secondly, they can observe the physical quality of the product with the naked eye. When purchasing, they should try to choose products with no obvious defects on the surface and regular shapes. For plate and bowl products, you can stack several products of the same size and size together, and observe the distance between them. The distance is uneven, indicating that the shape of the device is irregular and the deformation is large. For a single product, it can be placed flat or buckled on the glass plate to see if it matches the glass plate to judge its deformation. For porcelain products, you can hold it on your hand and tap the edge of the mouth with your fingers. If there is a hoarse sound, it means that there is a crack.


(2) Dissolution of lead and cadmium: The dissolved lead and cadmium of in-glaze color products and under-glaze color products are very little or almost none, so you can buy with confidence. When purchasing on-glaze color products, you can refer to the following methods:


(1) For utensils containing food, products with less decorative patterns on the surface in contact with food should be selected.


(2) When purchasing, you should also pay attention to whether the color of the pattern is bright. If it is not bright, it may be that the temperature does not meet the requirements when baking the flower, and the amount of lead or cadmium dissolved in such products is often high.


(3) Special attention should be paid to those products whose patterns can be wiped off by hand. Most of these products have extremely high lead or cadmium dissolution and should not be purchased.


(4) For unreliable products, edible vinegar can be used (the concentration of acetic acid used in the inspection of lead dissolution and cadmium dissolution is basically the same as that of edible vinegar.) Soak for a few hours, if it is found that there is a significant change in color, it should be discarded. , Most of these products have high lead or cadmium dissolution.


(5) For products marked for decoration, do not use for food.


In addition, when purchasing products for microwave ovens, you should avoid products with metal decoration, such as products with gold edging, silver edging, or products with gold decals, metal wires, and metal wire inlaid patterns.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский Português Português Español Español
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry