الإخبارية
VR

الفرص التنافسية في السوق المحلي للسيراميك المنزلي الصيني | الفوز

سبتمبر 07, 2022


أصبح سوق السيراميك للاستخدام اليومي المحلي نقطة نمو جديدة: في عام 2005 ، سيصل إجمالي الطلب الاستهلاكي لسيراميك الاستخدام اليومي المحلي في الصين إلى 6.75 مليار قطعة ، وفي عام 2010 ، سيصل إلى 8.2 مليار قطعة. في عام 2020 ، سيصل إجمالي الطلب المحلي على السيراميك للاستخدام اليومي إلى 12 مليار قطعة. من المتوقع أن يتغير نمط التركيز طويل الأمد على السوق الدولية واحتقار السوق المحلية.

مع تحسين مستويات معيشة السكان المحليين وتطوير السياحة ، لا يؤكد الناس فقط على التطبيق العملي لمنتجات السيراميك ، ولكن لديهم أيضًا متطلبات أعلى من حيث الدرجات. وفقًا للمعلومات ذات الصلة والفنادق المحلية الراقية والمطاعم والوحدات الأخرى ، يتزايد الطلب على البورسلين للاستخدام اليومي عامًا بعد عام. في الوقت الحاضر ، التغيير الكبير في سوق الطلب على الخزف ذي الاستخدام اليومي هو أن الفنادق والمطاعم الكبرى ، وخاصة الوحدات ذات النجوم ، تحل تدريجياً محل البورسلين المستورد بالخزف المحلي عالي الجودة. لذلك ، فإن الطلب على منتجات السيراميك ذات الجودة المتوسطة والعالية في السوق المحلية متفائل.

من الوضع الحالي للسوق ، يمكن استنتاج ما يلي:

التموضع غير المناسب للمنتج: يتركز سوق السيراميك الدولي للاستخدام اليومي بشكل أساسي في المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا الغربية ووسط وجنوب شرق آسيا ، واستحوذ استهلاكها ووارداتها على أكثر من 60٪ من السوق العالمية. في هذه المناطق ، يميل الاستهلاك إلى التحسين ، ولا يوجد متسع كبير لمنتجات تحديد المواقع المحلية منخفضة التكلفة في هذه المناطق.

فكرة التطوير عفا عليها الزمن: لقد أثرت الفكرة الصناعية المتمثلة في الفوز بالكمية على صناعة السيراميك ذات الاستخدام اليومي وسيطرت عليها لفترة طويلة. في مواجهة نمط المنافسة ونمط الطلب على السيراميك للاستخدام اليومي في المستقبل ، هناك مخرج من خلال الفوز بالجودة ؛

هناك العديد من القيود على تطوير العلامة التجارية: يتأثر تطوير العلامة التجارية بعوامل مختلفة مثل المستوى التكنولوجي ، وتحديد موقع المنتج ، والهيكل الصناعي.

يتمتع السوق المحلي بإمكانيات قوية: مع تحسين نوعية الحياة ، زاد الطلب في سوق السيراميك للاستخدام اليومي المحلي بشكل كبير ، لا سيما الطلب على المنتجات الراقية. سرعان ما احتل الخزف البريطاني والألماني والياباني السوق الراقي ، مما جعل شركات السيراميك المحلية ذات الاستخدام اليومي تعاني من الأعداء.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
русский
Português
Español
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Work with Tangshan win-win dinnerware, work with world dinnerware.

Language
NEWS
VR

Competitive Opportunities in the Domestic Market of China's Household Ceramics | Win-Win

2022/09/07


The domestic daily-use ceramics market has become a new growth point: in 2005, the total consumption demand of China's domestic daily-use ceramics will reach 6.75 billion pieces, and in 2010, it will reach 8.2 billion pieces. In 2020, the total domestic demand for ceramics for daily use will reach 12 billion pieces. The pattern of the long-standing emphasis on the international market and despising the domestic market is expected to change.

With the improvement of domestic people's living standards and the development of tourism, people not only emphasize the practicality of ceramic products, but also have higher requirements in terms of grades. According to relevant information, domestic high-end hotels, restaurants and other unit, the demand for daily-use porcelain is increasing year by year. At present, the significant change in the demand market for daily-use porcelain is that major hotels and restaurants, especially star-level units, gradually replace imported porcelain with domestic high-grade porcelain. Therefore, the demand for medium and high-grade ceramic products in the domestic market is optimistic.

From the current state of the market, it can be concluded that:

Untimely product positioning: The international daily-use ceramics market is mainly concentrated in the United Kingdom, Western Europe and Central and Southeast Asia, and its consumption and imports have accounted for more than 60% of the world market. In these areas, consumption tends to be gentrified, and there is not much room for domestic low-end positioning products in these areas.

The development idea is out of time: the industrial idea of winning by quantity has influenced and dominated the daily-use ceramics industry for a long time. Facing the competition pattern and demand pattern of daily-use ceramics in the future, there is a way out by winning by quality;

There are many restrictions on brand development: brand development is affected by various factors such as technological level, product positioning, and industrial structure.

The domestic market has a strong potential: With the improvement of the quality of life, the domestic daily-use ceramics market demand has greatly increased, especially the demand for high-end products. The British, German and Japanese high-end ceramics quickly occupied the market, making the local daily-use ceramics enterprises suffer from enemies.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский Português Português Español Español
Current language:English