الإخبارية
VR

اجتاز اثنان من المعايير المحلية لسيراميك الاستخدام اليومي في هيبي المراجعة

أغسطس 25, 2022

اجتاز اثنان من المعايير المحلية لسيراميك الاستخدام اليومي في هيبي المراجعة



    في 11 أغسطس ، اجتازت المعايير الإقليمية والمحلية "سيراميك الزجاج اليومي" و "البورسلين المنزلي غير اللاصق" التي تم صياغتها بالاشتراك مع المركز الوطني لمراقبة جودة منتجات السيراميك والسباكة والحمامات (Tangshan) والوحدات الأخرى مراجعة الخبراء بنجاح ، التي حددت أنه سيكون هناك معايير موحدة لصناعات السيراميك الزجاجي للاستخدام اليومي والخزف غير اللاصق للاستخدام اليومي.



    [شبكة مواد البناء الصينية] اجتاز اثنان من المعايير الإقليمية والمحلية ، بما في ذلك "الاستخدام اليومي للسيراميك الزجاجي" ، الذي تم صياغته بشكل مشترك من قبل المركز الوطني للإشراف على جودة منتجات السيراميك والسباكة والحمامات (Tangshan) مراجعة الخبراء


    في 11 أغسطس ، اجتازت المعايير الإقليمية والمحلية "سيراميك الزجاج اليومي" و "البورسلين المنزلي غير اللاصق" التي تم صياغتها بالاشتراك مع المركز الوطني لمراقبة جودة منتجات السيراميك والسباكة والحمامات (Tangshan) والوحدات الأخرى مراجعة الخبراء بنجاح ، التي حددت أنه سيكون هناك معايير موحدة لصناعات السيراميك الزجاجي للاستخدام اليومي والخزف غير اللاصق للاستخدام اليومي.


    يوفر "السيراميك الزجاجي للاستخدام اليومي" بشكل أساسي لوائح مفصلة للاستخدام اليومي للسيراميك الزجاجي من حيث تصنيف المنتج ، وجودة المظهر ، ومقاومة الصدمات الحرارية ، وانحلال المعادن الثقيلة ، والتكيف مع فرن الميكروويف ، وأخطاء مواصفات المنتج. ينص "البورسلين المنزلي غير اللاصق" بشكل أساسي على جودة الركيزة الخزفية ، والمتطلبات الصحية للطلاء غير اللاصق ، وجودة المظهر ، وعدم الالتصاق ، ومقاومة التآكل ، وثبات الالتصاق ، وقابلية تكييف فرن الميكروويف ، وما إلى ذلك ، من بينها ، مؤشر حد الذوبان تم الرجوع إلى مستخلص الكلوروفورم FDA21CFR175.300 الأمريكية "اللوائح الخاصة بطلاء أسطح الحاويات القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام".


    بعد مراجعة متأنية ، تعتقد مجموعة الخبراء أن المعيارين الإقليميين والمحليين يتم تجميعهما على أساس تحقيق مكثف ، وبحث وتحقق تجريبي ، وتلخيص سنوات من الخبرة العملية في الإنتاج والتطبيق. المحتوى كامل وعلمي وقابل للتشغيل. وصلت المؤشرات الفنية إلى المستوى المحلي المتقدم. ستوفر صياغة المعيارين الإقليميين والمحليين أساسًا كافيًا لتنظيم إنتاج وفحص نوعي المنتجات ، وضمان جودة المنتج ، وتوفير أساس تقني موثوق لتطبيق المنتج. إن إدخال هذا المعيار يملأ الفراغ من المعايير التقنية لمثل هذه المنتجات في بلدي ، وسيعزز بشكل فعال التقدم التكنولوجي للمنتجات والتنمية الصحية للصناعة.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
русский
Português
Español
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Work with Tangshan win-win dinnerware, work with world dinnerware.

Language
NEWS
VR

Two local standards for daily-use ceramics in Hebei passed the review

2022/08/25

Two local standards for daily-use ceramics in Hebei passed the review



       On August 11, the provincial and local standards "Daily Glass Ceramics" and "Non-stick Household Porcelain" jointly formulated by the National Ceramics and Plumbing and Bathroom Product Quality Supervision and Inspection Center (Tangshan) and other units passed the expert review successfully, which marked the There will be unified standards for the two industries of daily-use glass ceramics and non-stick daily-use porcelain.



       [China Building Materials Network] Two provincial and local standards including "Daily-use Glass Ceramics" jointly formulated by the National Ceramics and Plumbing and Bathroom Product Quality Supervision and Inspection Center (Tangshan) passed the expert review


      On August 11, the provincial and local standards "Daily Glass Ceramics" and "Non-stick Household Porcelain" jointly formulated by the National Ceramics and Plumbing and Bathroom Product Quality Supervision and Inspection Center (Tangshan) and other units passed the expert review successfully, which marked the There will be unified standards for the two industries of daily-use glass ceramics and non-stick daily-use porcelain.


      "Daily-use glass ceramics" mainly provides detailed regulations for daily-use glass ceramics in terms of product classification, appearance quality, thermal shock resistance, heavy metal dissolution, microwave oven adaptability, and product specification errors. "Non-stick Household Porcelain" mainly stipulates the quality of porcelain substrate, hygienic requirements of non-stick coating, appearance quality, non-stickiness, abrasion resistance, adhesion fastness, microwave oven adaptability, etc. Among them, the limit index of soluble chloroform extract is Reference is made to the US FDA21CFR175.300 "Regulations on Coatings for Reusable Container Surfaces".


      After careful review, the expert group believes that the two provincial and local standards are compiled on the basis of extensive investigation, research and experimental verification, and summarizing years of practical experience in production and application. The content is complete, scientific and operable. The technical indicators have reached the domestic advanced level. The formulation of the two provincial and local standards will provide a sufficient basis for regulating the production and inspection of the two types of products, ensuring product quality, and providing a reliable technical basis for product application. The introduction of this standard fills the blank of technical standards for such products in my country, and will effectively promote the technological progress of products and the healthy development of the industry.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English русский русский Português Português Español Español
Current language:English