الإخبارية
VR

هل كوب الصين العظمي من الخزف ذو درجة الحرارة العالية أم الخزف ذو درجة الحرارة المنخفضة؟ | الفوز

أبريل 28, 2023

أكواب الصين العظام مصنوعة من عظام الحيوانات العاشبة (يفضل وجبة عظام الأبقار) من خلال درجة حرارة عالية ودرجة حرارة منخفضة. بشكل عام ، يمكن تسمية العظام الصين التي تحتوي على أكثر من 25٪ من المواد الخام لمسحوق العظام بالصين العظمي. الصين العظام عالية الجودة بيضاء حليبي وتتميز بخصائص التقييس العالي ، ونقل الضوء بشكل عام جيد والرطوبة المنخفضة. يتم حرق الخزف الصيني عالي الجودة للاستخدام اليومي مرتين باستخدام طلاء زجاجي بدرجة حرارة عالية ودرجة حرارة منخفضة. تتميز الخزف الصيني عالي الجودة بتزجيج ناعم وجودة بورسلين رائعة ، وقد أصبح أداة شائعة على مائدة الطعام اليومية للناس. في الوقت الحاضر ، سوق الصين العظمي مليء أيضًا ببعض الخزف الصيني المزيف. ما هي خصائص العظام الصين؟


 


1. القوة الميكانيكية: على الرغم من أن الخزف الصيني ينتمي إلى الخزف الناعم ، إلا أن قوته الميكانيكية ليست منخفضة. إنه بورسلين عالي القوة في الصين القديمة ، وقوته الانضغاطية 120-160 ميجا باسكال ، وهي 80-120 ميجا باسكال أعلى من السيراميك العادي ، وتتجاوز 30٪ -50٪.

 

2. الثبات الحراري: نظرًا لشكلها الأسطواني الطويل ومعامل التمدد العالي ، فإن القيمة العددية مستقرة. الاستقرار الحراري لعظام الصين أفضل ، بشكل عام حوالي 160 درجة مئوية. وهذا يعني أن التبادل الحراري لمياه 160-20 درجة مئوية لن ينفجر مرة واحدة) ، يستخدم بعض الخبراء تقوية الزركونيا لتحسين الاستقرار الحراري ، وبالتالي فإن الاستقرار الحراري لمعظم المنتجات جيد نسبيًا.

 

3. انتقال الضوء. الصين العظام عالية الجودة شفافة ، والحاوية بأكملها شفافة عند تعرضها للضوء المباشر. الضوء الذي يمر هو الضوء الأبيض ويمكن استخدامه كعاكس الضوء. الخزف العظمي المزيف شفاف جزئيًا ، معتم جزئيًا ، والضوء أصفر. إذا كان من الصين العظام عالية الجودة ، يكون جزء نقل الضوء شفافًا ، وجزء نقل الضوء شفاف ، ولون الضوء أبيض ، ولن يتحول إلى اللون الأصفر.

 

4. صلابة سطح الصقيل: الخزف الصيني مستخدم على بلاط السيراميك ومزجج عند درجة حرارة منخفضة (1050-1150 درجة مئوية) ، لذلك صلابة سطح التزجيج أقل من تلك الخاصة بالسيراميك العادي ، والصلابة بشكل عام 550-600 ميجا باسكال. يمكن تحسين صلابة الصقيل بإضافة مسحوق الخزف الزركون.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
русский
Português
Español
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Is the bone china cup a high temperature porcelain or a low temperature porcelain? | Win-Win

April 28, 2023

Bone china cups are made of herbivorous animal bone meal (preferably bovine bone meal) through high temperature and low temperature glaze. Generally speaking, bone china with more than 25% bone powder raw materials can be called bone china. High-quality bone china is milky white and has the characteristics of high standardization, good overall light transmission and low moisture. High-quality bone china daily-use porcelain is fired twice with high-temperature and low-temperature glaze. High-quality bone china has smooth glaze and fine porcelain quality, and has become a common utensil on people's daily dining table. At present, the bone china market is also filled with some fake bone china. What are the characteristics of bone china?


 


1. Mechanical strength: Although bone china belongs to soft porcelain, its mechanical strength is not low. It is a high-strength porcelain in ancient bone china, and its compressive strength is 120-160MPa, which is 80-120MPa higher than ordinary ceramics, exceeding 30%-50%.

 

2. Thermal stability: Because of its long cylindrical shape and high expansion coefficient, the numerical value is stable. The thermal stability of bone china is better, generally around 160°C. That is to say, the heat exchange of 160-20 ° C water will not burst once), some experts use zirconia toughening to improve thermal stability, so the thermal stability of most products is relatively good.

 

3. Light transmission. High-quality bone china is transparent, and the entire container is transparent when exposed to direct light. The light that passes through is white light and can be used as a lampshade. Fake bone china is partly transparent, partly opaque, and the light is yellow. If it is high-quality bone china, the light transmission part is transparent, the light transmission part is transparent, the light color is white, and it will not turn yellow.

 

4. Glaze surface hardness: Bone china is used on ceramic tiles and glazed at a lower temperature (1050-1150°C), so the glaze surface hardness is lower than that of ordinary ceramics, and the hardness is generally 550-600MPa. Glaze hardness can be improved by adding porcelain powder zircon powder.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
русский
Português
Español
العربية
Current language:English