الإخبارية
VR

كم تعرف عن أكواب الصين العظام؟ | الفوز

أبريل 13, 2023

يُطلق على كأس الصين العظمي اسم الصين العظام في اللغة الإنجليزية ، ولكن لا علاقة له بالصينيين. تم اختراعه من قبل البريطانيين الذين يحبون الخزف. قوبلت قوامها الخفيف والشفاف بترحيب واسع النطاق لمئات السنين.

 

قبل مئات السنين ، كانت أوروبا مجنونة بالخزف الصيني ، وحاول بعض البريطانيين صنعه بأنفسهم ، لكنهم لم يتمكنوا من إتقان الطريقة ولم يتمكنوا من صنع خزف جيد. حتى يوم واحد من عام 1784 ، كان أحد مصنعي الأكواخ في حالة سكر شديد ، وقام بخلط رماد جاره في تربة الجنين وحرقها. نتيجة لذلك ، يكون المنتج النهائي شفافًا للغاية ، وهو المنتج السابق لكوب الصين العظمي.

 

بعد ذلك ، بدأ Josiah Spode في إنتاج هذا النوع من الخزف وأطلق عليه اسم stoke china ، وقام ابنه بتحسينه تدريجيًا وأعاد تسميته الخزف الصيني. تم تناقل هذا الاسم حتى يومنا هذا ، ومنذ ذلك الحين تمتلك أوروبا خزفًا يمكنه منافسة الصين.

 

المواد الخام للخزف الصيني هي الكاولين وحجر البورسلين وكمية صغيرة من الجير. تحتوي أكواب الخزف المصنوعة من العظام عمومًا على 30-45٪ من مسحوق العظام في المواد الخام ، لذلك يمكن أن يكون لها نفاذية أفضل للضوء ويمكن جعلها أرق ، لذا تبدو أكواب الخزف المصنوعة من العظام نقية تمامًا وتتمتع بإحساس ومظهر جيد. رويال دولتون هي شركة رائدة في صناعة أكواب الخزف الصيني. تم استخدامه من قبل العائلة المالكة البريطانية منذ مائة عام ، لذلك يمكن تتويجها بكلمة "ملكي". ويدجوود ، التي تجيد الحرف اليدوية ، لديها أيضًا العديد من المعجبين في الصين. مجرد النظر إلى الصور لا يمكن أن يسيطر على قلوب الفتيات. يحتوي Tmall على متجر رئيسي ، ومراكز التسوق الكبرى في شنغهاي بها عدادات خاصة ، وهي مريحة للغاية للشراء.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
русский
Português
Español
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

How much do you know about bone china mugs? | Win-Win

April 13, 2023

The bone china cup is called bone china in English, but it has little to do with the Chinese. It was invented by the British who love porcelain. Its light and transparent texture has been widely welcomed for hundreds of years.

 

Hundreds of years ago, Europe was crazy about Chinese porcelain, and some British people tried to make it themselves, but they couldn't master the method and couldn't make good porcelain. Until one day in 1784, one of these cottage manufacturers got too drunk, mixed the ashes of his neighbor into the embryo soil and burned it. As a result, the finished product is very transparent, which is the predecessor of the bone china cup.

 

After that, Josiah Spode started to produce this kind of porcelain and named it stoke china, and his son gradually improved it and renamed it bone china. This name has been passed down to this day, and Europe has since then had porcelain that can compete with China.

 

The raw materials of Chinese porcelain are mainly kaolin, porcelain stone and a small amount of lime. Bone china cups generally contain 30-45% bone powder in raw materials, so they can have better light transmittance and can be made thinner, so bone china cups look crystal clear and have a good feel and appearance. Royal Doulton is an industry leader in the bone china cup industry. It has been used by the British royal family for a hundred years, so it can be crowned with the word "royal". Wedgwood, who is good at relief crafts, also has many fans in China. Just looking at the photos can't control the girls' hearts. Tmall has a flagship store, and major shopping malls in Shanghai have special counters, which are very convenient to buy.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
русский
Português
Español
العربية
Current language:English